Aug. 25, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 25, 2008





Takumi shares a residence with Mizuki and Satsuki. They’ve been friends since they were children, and they’ve gone shopping and skiing together. Takumi’s father, Kazuyoshi, returns one day with two girls, Saori and Yui, and accepts them as new family members. He is initially perplexed, but as time passes, he grows closer to them.

Mizuki becomes irritated and openly approaches Takumi. Satsuki, meantime, falls in love with Takumi.

The winter vacation has begun… Days filled with sex with Takumi… From the word “like” to the word “love”… “I’m in love with you. Whatever you want, I’ll do.” A passionate love story is about to begin…

Original title あねいも
First air date Aug. 25, 2008
Last air date Dec. 25, 2008
Seasons 1
Episodes 2

Similar titles

Bokura no Sex
Dorei Kaigo
Baku Ane 2: Otouto Ippai Shibocchau zo! The Animation
Crimson Girls: Chikan Shihai
Chichi-iro Toiki
I’ll give you a healing kiss ~The intruding lady’s shameful sexual cure~
Bikyaku Seido Kaichou Ai
Baka na Imouto wo Rikou ni Suru no wa Ore no XX Dake na Ken ni Tsuite
Candidate For Bride
Aneki no Kounai Kaikinbi
Colosseum no Senki Another Story

Leave a comment