Crimson Girls: Chikan Shihai

Crimson Girls: Chikan Shihai

May. 25, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 25, 2012





The Crimson Girls are a group of ladies that guard women from train molesters. Mitsu, one of the two members, piqued the interest of a one-of-a-kind man who could make a lady swoon with a single touch. He and a few of his pals kidnap Mitsu on the train and transport her to a hotel, where she is tormented and her virginity is removed. Saki is his next target now that one of the Crimson Girls has submitted to his will…

Crimson Girls: Chikan Shihai
Original title クリムゾンガールズ~痴漢支配~
First air date May. 25, 2012
Last air date Sep. 20, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 3

Similar titles

3Ping Lovers!☆Ippu Nisai no Sekai e Youkoso♪ The Animation
Creamy Pie
Aku no Onna Kanbu: Full Moon Night – Nikutan Ken’you
Aki Sora: Yume no Naka
Dorei Usagi to Anthony
Demon Busters: Ecchi na Ecchi na Demon Taiji – The Animation
Aneki no Kounai Kaikinbi
Bokura no Sex
Candidate For Bride
Bikyaku Seido Kaichou Ai
Dishonor Student
Anyone You Can Do… I Can Do Better!

Leave a comment